2019 Reisman Award Winners

Congratulations to all of our winners for the 2019 Reisman Awards.

  • 2019 Best New Law Firm: Vanst Law

    Cynthia Morgan-Reed turned her experience being discriminated against in traditional law firms into a complete re-imagining of what law firm culture could be. We’re proud to honor Vanst Law with the 2019 Reisman Award for Best New Law Firm.

  • 2019 Legal Innovation: Levine Family Law Group

    Erin Levine knew that most people involved in divorce proceedings were self-represented; so she created a guided app to help them navigate the process better. We’re pleased to honor her with the 2019 Reisman Award for Legal Innovation for her efforts to better serve the market.

  • 2019 Best Growth Story: Hamra Law Group

    For Abraham Hamra, his childhood spent emigrating from Syria and the lessons he learned as an immigrant have motivated him to build a thriving law firm. We’re proud to honor him with the 2019 Reisman Award for Best Growth Story.

  • 2019 Community Champion: Beacon Law

    Beacon Law provides essential legal services to the homeless population in Houston, Texas to restore dignity and opportunity to an underserved population. We’re proud to recognize their achievements with the 2019 Reisman Award for Community Champion.

  • 2019 Excellence in Client Service: Cascade Legal Planning

    Estate planning can be a complex and stressful endeavor, but Portland Oregon’s Cascade Legal Planning goes above and beyond to make it painless and…dare we say…fun for clients. We’re proud to honor them with the 2019 Reisman Award for Excellence in Client Service.

Named after Clio’s very first customer, the Reisman Awards are an annual celebration that recognize the amazing work being done by our customers. Read more about the Reisman Awards and nominate your firm today.